International Distributors

Inogen Europe

Territory: Europe
Contact: info-eu@inogen.net, +31 346 216985, Netherlands

Independent Living Specialists (ILS)

Territory: Australia, New Zealand
Contact: Ian Farquharson ian@ilsau.com.au, +61 2 9427 4995, Australia

Air Liquide Healthcare

Territory: Australia, New Zealand
Contact: alhorders@airliquide.com, +61 300 36 02 02, Australia

Exclusif Medical

Territory: Singapore
Contact: Sharon Law exclusif@singnet.com.sg, +65-6738 3525, Singapore

ProtecVision

Territory: Mexico
Contact: Sara Sevilla sarasevillap@hotmail.com, +011 525555891053 or +011 55 56026944, Mexico

Bayan Al Dheera

Territory: Kuwait
Contact: Ali Eid alieid@bayanaldeeraq8.com, +965 22662670 or +965 55485110, Kuwait

Windblade

Territory: Worldwide for Private Aviation Channel
Contact: Tom Laux tlaux@windblade.com, 805-448-5289, USA – CA

HCM&C International

Territory: Latin America (except Mexico)
Contact: Antonio Mortera amortera@hcmcinternational.com; Jose Luis Cervera jlcervera@hcmcinternational.com, +34 91 626 39 88, Spain

SCALEO Medical

Territory: France
Contact: Muriel Gil +33 467 72 94 86, muriel.gil@scaleomedical.com; Christian Hauger christian.hauger@scaleomedical.com Montpellier, France

SANRAI International

Territory: Africa, India, the Middle East and Latin America,
Contact: Amarpreet Rai info@sanrai.com, 607-429-8070, US Cell

Inogen Call For Support View Cart