International Distributors

MedSupport Systems

Territory: UK, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Germany, Portugal, Luxembourg, Italy, Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Greece
Contact: Dick van Rinkhuyzen dickvr@meds-s.com, +31 346 216985, Netherlands

Meditek

Territory: Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland
Contact: Erik Asteberg asteberg@meditek.no, +47 90211961, Norway

Scaleo

Territory: France
Contact: Philippe Lours philippe.lours@scaleomedical.com, +33 4 67 72 94 86, France

Territory: All other countries
Contact: Farah Garrido farah.garrido@scaleomedical.com, +33 4 67 72 94 86, France

Pro Vita

Territory: Poland
Contact: Aneta Lazarek aneta@sprzetmedyczny.pl, +48 77 4621300, Poland

Independent Living Specialists (ILS)

Territory: Australia, New Zealand
Contact: Ian Farquharson ian@ilsau.com.au, +61 2 9427 4995, Australia

Exclusif Medical

Territory: Singapore
Contact: Sharon Law exclusif@singnet.com.sg, +65-6738 3525, Singapore

ProtecVision

Territory: Mexico
Contact: Sara Sevilla sarasevillap@hotmail.com, +011 525555891053 or +011 55 56026944, Mexico

Bayan Al Dheera

Territory: Kuwait
Contact: Ali Eid alieid@bayanaldeeraq8.com, +965 22662670 or +965 55485110 Kuwait

Windblade

Territory: Worldwide for Private Aviation Channel
Contact: Tom Laux tlaux@windblade.com, 805-448-5289, USA – CA

HCM&C International

Territory: Latin America (except Mexico)
Contact: Antonio Mortera amortera@hcmcinternational.com; Jose Luis Cervera jlcervera@hcmcinternational.com, +34 91 626 39 88, Spain

HCM&C Spain

Territory: Spain and Portugal
Contact: info@hcmc.es, +34 91 626 39 88

Inogen Call For Support View Cart
1-800-678-5572
Request a FREE Info Kit