Inogen Worldwide Distributors

Our partnerships with distributors extend around the globe. If you need assistance contacting one of our partners, or would like to enquire about Inogen distributors, please contact customer support at 1-800-678-5572.

MedSupport Systems

Territory: UK, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Germany, Portugal, Luxembourg, Italy, Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Greece
Contact: Dick van Rinkhuyzen dickvr@meds-s.com, +31 346 216985, Netherlands

Meditek

Territory: Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland
Contact: Erik Asteberg asteberg@meditek.no, +47 90211961, Norway

Scaleo

Territory: France, Switzerland
Contact: Veronique Bialek Veronique.Bialek@scaleomedical.com, +33 4 67 72 94 86, France

Pro Vita

Territory: Poland
Contact: Aneta Lazarek aneta@sprzetmedyczny.pl, +48 77 4621300, Poland

Independent Living Specialists (ILS)

Territory: Australia, New Zealand
Contact: Ian Farquharson ian@ilsau.com.au, +61 2 9427 4995, Australia

Ampac Holdings Sdn Bhd

Territory: Malaysia/Singapore
Conact: Soloman Jacobson sales@ampacasiapacific.com, +60 3 42706477, K.L., Malaysia

Exclusif Medical

Territory: Singapore
Contact: Sharon Law exclusif@singnet.com.sg, +65-6738 3525, Singapore

ProtecVision

Territory: Mexico
Contact: Sara Sevilla sarasevillap@hotmail.com, +011 525555891053, Mexico

Bayan Al Dheera

Territory: Kuwait
Contact: Nair Prakash abayanaldheera@yahoo.com, 965-266-2670, Kuwait

Bizlink Enterprise LLC

Territory: Middle East
Contact: Sonny Silvestre ssilvestre@bizlinkenterprisellc.com, +971 50 1096893, UAE

Windblade

Territory: Worldwide for Private Aviation Channel
Contact: Tom Laux tlaux@windblade.com, 805-448-5289, USA – CA

HCM&C International

Territory: Latin America (except Mexico)
Contact: Antonio Mortera amortera@hcmcinternational.com; Jose Luis Cervera jlcervera@hcmcinternational.com, +34 91 626 39 88, Spain

GCE

Territory: Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, UK, Iraq, Lebanon, Bahrain, Maldives, Qatar, Philippines, Nepal, Myanmar, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Oman, Yemen, Saudi Arabia, Russia, UAE, Kuwait, Jordan, Syria, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Ethiopia, Greenland, Lesotho, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Nigeria, Uganda, Kenya, Zambia, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Belarus, Romania, Hungary, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Croatia, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Slovenia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia
Contact: Tony Peers tony.peers@gcegroup.com,  44(0)1942 29 29 79, United Kingdom